Free From It All Now

  • BlogHer10 Sponsor

    Your Ad Here
  • BlogHer10 Sponsor

    Your Ad Here
  • BlogHer10 Sponsor

    Your Ad Here
  • BlogHer10 Sponsor

    Your Ad Here

Thursday Thud

Posted by ThePsychobabble on August 20, 2009

Thanks again to Anne at Forever A Younger for today’s topic.

Who is your favorite/must have blogger to read?

Heh, this is a hard one. There are so many, and they are all different. It’s hard to pick which one is my favorite.
Plus, it changes constantly. But currently, the five I read the most often, in no particular order, are below.

PS I worked REALLY FREAKING HARD to narrow it down to *just* five!

Miss Britt

Redneck Mommy

Domestic Graveyard

Whiskey In My Sippy Cup

BareFoot Foodie

4 Responses to “Thursday Thud”

  1. Avitable said

    I read three of those blogs religiously – they’re all awesome.

  2. Robin said

    I only read one of those. I like to find blogs that get into the whole back and forth communication part of it.

    Who would I recommend? I love Gwen but she rarely posts.

    http://kill-the-body.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

 
