Free From It All Now

  • BlogHer10 Sponsor

    Your Ad Here
  • BlogHer10 Sponsor

    Your Ad Here
  • BlogHer10 Sponsor

    Your Ad Here
  • BlogHer10 Sponsor

    Your Ad Here

100 Things About Me, part #6

Posted by ThePsychobabble on August 19, 2009

51) I am inclined to being a night owl

52) My children are inclined to getting up at 7am. This and the above cause the a lot of occasional foggy day.

53) I am a Capricorn. Born on December 31st.

54) I will try almost any food once.

55) I refuse to classify Spam as a food

56) I listen to country music. I have stopped caring about the raised eyebrows I get for listening to it.

57)I also listen to just about every other genre of music out there. Nothing causes a double take like Brad Paisley followed by Metallica.

58) I like cheese.

59) I will put salsa on anything. I use it the way some people use ketchup.

60) Speaking of ketchup, I put it on boxed mac and cheese. This never fails to gross people out.

2 Responses to “100 Things About Me, part #6”

  1. Robin said

    salsa is AWESOME. i’m picky about my salsa though.

    • ThePsychobabble said

      What brand do you favor? I love the “homemade” type of salsa, but around here? It’s mostly Pace or Tostitos. *sigh*

Leave a Reply

 
