Free From It All Now

  • BlogHer10 Sponsor

    Your Ad Here
  • BlogHer10 Sponsor

    Your Ad Here
  • BlogHer10 Sponsor

    Your Ad Here
  • BlogHer10 Sponsor

    Your Ad Here

100 Things, part the number five

Posted by ThePsychobabble on August 12, 2009

Drink Up

41) I am a rum or whiskey girl, depending on the night.

42) I am also, to a lesser extent, a vodka/schnapps/wine/Irish cream/and-occasional-beer-girl.

43) Basically, I am a drunk. (BTW, try Vanilla schnapps with Blueberry 180 energy drink. Tastes like a blueberry muffin for real)

44) I prefer tea to coffee

45) But I like coffee flavored energy drinks

46) And iced coffees

47) But NOT real coffee

48) Red Bull reminds me of cough syrup

49) I like jagermeister, but can’t do jagie bombs, b/c the red bull makes me gag

50) oh, and coke. B/d I need a soda that works with a variety of alcohols.

One Response to “100 Things, part the number five”

  1. Many people tend to underestimate the role of a freshly cut field in the late summer afternoon.
    Festivities in the Navy was so hectic that I am surprised to find
    out what happens to the field, training, and just the military did not vote
    him in.

Leave a Reply

 
