Free From It All Now

  • BlogHer10 Sponsor

    Your Ad Here
  • BlogHer10 Sponsor

    Your Ad Here
  • BlogHer10 Sponsor

    Your Ad Here
  • BlogHer10 Sponsor

    Your Ad Here

Dear So-and-So

Posted by ThePsychobabble on August 7, 2009

***Okay, I don’t know WHY WordPress is refusing to let me do images…again. Asshats Anyway, click on the link above to be taken to the originating blog for “Dear So-and-So” and read more like this! Or join in!*****

Dear WordPress,
I see that it is working now. Asshats.
Love, Growing more and more certain I need my own domain

Dear Truck,
I know you are sick. I know you are miserable. I really do hope you feel better soon. But if you could please decide whether you would prefer to be held, or to be left alone to lay on the couch, it would be nice. Because this changing your mind every two seconds? Get’s a little frustrating.
Love, Mom

Dear Grandpa,
Please don’t call before 8am. I am not coherent. I realize that you have probably been up for 3hours already, but I? Have not.
Love, Me

Dear Miss Question,
I know your brother is getting a lot of attention right now. It’s because he has sores. In his mouth. That make him miserable.
Whinging and general misbehaving, are not going to get you the snuggles you are after.
I promise that you will get all sorts of attention, too. As soon as he’s asleep long enough to detach myself from him.
Love, Mom

6 Responses to “Dear So-and-So”

  1. Cass said

    lol

    although you lost me with “dear question”.

  2. lisabrandos said

    My kids do the SAME thing. Sibling rivalry sucks. Especially when one is sick.

  3. Kat said

    I would say that sibling rivalry gets better, but my brother and I still try to one up each other. Not on purpose, out of habit.

Leave a Reply

 
