Free From It All Now

  • BlogHer10 Sponsor

    Your Ad Here
  • BlogHer10 Sponsor

    Your Ad Here
  • BlogHer10 Sponsor

    Your Ad Here
  • BlogHer10 Sponsor

    Your Ad Here

100 things about me, number the fourth

Posted by ThePsychobabble on August 5, 2009

random
31. I watch ANTM…and SYTYCD

32. I had to stop and think those acronyms out, because I don’t usually use acronyms to refer to shows, but I’m too lazy to type all that out.

33. Sometimes my time-saving comes with a long enough explanation that it doesn’t really save any time

34. I avoided eating hummus for years, because the word sounds icky

35. I actually like hummus

36. I used to be a big ol’ pot-head

37. I haven’t touched pot in over 5 years now

38. I have some serious social anxiety. Exacerbated by the fact that I? Am a dork.

39. I like big words. They amuse me.

40. Johnny Depp is my favorite actor

Leave a Reply

 
