Free From It All Now

  • BlogHer10 Sponsor

    Your Ad Here
  • BlogHer10 Sponsor

    Your Ad Here
  • BlogHer10 Sponsor

    Your Ad Here
  • BlogHer10 Sponsor

    Your Ad Here

The One Where I Whore Myself For BlogHer10

Posted by ThePsychobabble on July 30, 2009

Look, here’s the deal-io.
I would loveloveLOVE to go to BlogHer2010
I? Iz broke. Side effect of both of the adults in the household being students, and having two little monsters angels running around.

Now, I can get a student discount on the ticket. Because I am a broke-ass student, and blogher is cool like that.
And if I can book a flight in the very near future, or a bus ticket(yes, I would totally take a bus. Do you hear me GreyHound??(Did I just offer to whore myself out for a bus ride?)) it wouldn’t be horribly expensive.

But that still leaves incidentals like clothing, food, drink, tourist-y attractions and the like. Because I? Am a lush. And drinks? Are expensive.(Note to liquor companies, I am a huge(responsible) customer.(Oh don’t look at me like that, I’m not the first to prostitute myself for alcohol!))

That sort of thing adds up FAST!

So if it’s left to my budget? Not going to happen. Unless I win the lottery. But I would have to start buying tickets then.

I am, however, totally willing to whore myself out to get to BlogHer2010. The Man has vetoed working the corner though, so I had to get creative.

To see what kind of *ahem* services I can provide for you, check out the tab on the top bar. Or click here.

5 Responses to “The One Where I Whore Myself For BlogHer10”

  1. Particular considerate transmit but there are some nub where I resolve not agree. But comprehensive its completely good.

  2. Nice but i think something is missing.

  3. Thank you very much for this useful piece of text.

  4. wp themes said

    Proper unprejudiced posting this comment to depict that I visit your blog daily.

  5. Amiable place provide for up your meet work.

Leave a Reply

 
