Free From It All Now

  • BlogHer10 Sponsor

    Your Ad Here
  • BlogHer10 Sponsor

    Your Ad Here
  • BlogHer10 Sponsor

    Your Ad Here
  • BlogHer10 Sponsor

    Your Ad Here

Give me Strength

Posted by ThePsychobabble on July 27, 2009

The Man will be gone for the next week.
The children have been terrors for the last TWO weeks (easily. possibly longer)
AND the tv is broken, so there will be zero sanity-saving cartoon breaks this week. Suckysucky.
I am concerned. Ha. Well. Somewhat.

On the other hand, there are bunch of things I can get done when the children are in bed, and I have no tv or husband to distract me.

I can:
1)Scale Mt. Laundry

2)Decontaminate my kitchen

3)Throw out any food which has expired in the last three years

4)Finish that dress that i have about 20 minutes of work left on. That has been sitting for the last 3 weeks.

5)Write posts ahead of time for this place.

6)Contemplate how far I want to go with this blogging thing. Obviously it will always be a part of my life, but how big of a part am I looking at here?

Leave a Reply

 
