Free From It All Now

  • BlogHer10 Sponsor

    Your Ad Here
  • BlogHer10 Sponsor

    Your Ad Here
  • BlogHer10 Sponsor

    Your Ad Here
  • BlogHer10 Sponsor

    Your Ad Here

100 Things about Me, part the first

Posted by ThePsychobabble on July 15, 2009

The basics
1. I am in my mid-twenties

2. I have two children, my daughter Question and my son Truck

3. I am married to The Man, have been since 2004

4. I’m a student, hoping to get my A.D in nursing, sometime in the near future

5. I have a lead foot. I have to pay some serious attention, or I go way to fast. This is much easier in the Mustang than it is in the Jeep.

6. I grew up in a small community, then I left and lived in Southern California, then returned to the same area I grew up in.

7. I’m not a people person, by any stretch of the imagination.

8. I am the proud pet parent to a cat that thinks he’s a dog, and the world’s klutziest 100lb puppy.

9. I spend way too much time in the car, driving.

10. My favorite energy drink is a coffee flavored one, even though I don’t like coffee. Figure that one out.

2 Responses to “100 Things about Me, part the first”

  1. I read your comment at BlogHer@Home about the 2 bc babies – that must have been quite a shock. It took me almost my entire pregnancy with my 5th to get over the fact that I found out when I was 6 weeks pregnant (I had to run and put my 4-month-old in her crib because I was shaking) – and we WANTED another one right away…

  2. ThePsychobabble said

    Yep, the second one especially was a lot of mixed emotions at first. And then, the first three months he was here, the poor kid cried constantly…..but he outgrew that, and kind of rocks now. lol

Leave a Reply

 
